Use new didactic possibilities with little effort

With Relution, devices can be used directly in the classroom without the need for time-consuming configuration and setup. This is taken care of in advance by the IT admin. This means that teachers do not lose valuable teaching time. In addition to pedagogically relevant apps, teachers can also use predefined web links or iBooks provided via Relution to expand the content of a digital lesson. The attention of the students is ensured by device restrictions. The teacher can control student devices during the lesson, actively involve the students and design the lesson interactively.

Staying in control during the lesson

With the Relution Teacher App on the teacher's tablet or Windows laptop, lesson profiles can be predefined and applied to individual classes. To ensure concentrated work without distractions, students only receive the relevant apps, content and functions that are necessary for the respective lesson. All other content and functions are hidden or deactivated.

On-demand teaching mode on student devices

Whether teaching in a classroom or homeschooling, the Relution Teacher app allows for time and location independent control of the devices, providing the flexibility to manually start and stop lessons for all participating students. With this viable solution, student devices only ever switch to instructional mode when instruction is actually taking place. Outside of lessons, the students can use all the functions of the devices that have been enabled in principle.

Promote interactivity and collaboration

About the additional use of Apple Classroom and Samsung Classroom Management, lessons can be designed creatively and a and collaborative teaching and learning culture can be promoted. Student devices can be easily controlled and communication with the whole class can be practically carried out. For example, a specific app can be launched on any device in the class, documents can be shared between teacher and students, screen content can be transferred from student devices to interactive whiteboards, and student devices can be temporarily muted or locked to get the attention of the class. Integrating Apple Classroom and Samsung Classroom Management is quick and easy. Both solutions are pre-configured via Relution and class information from Relution is then available. There is no need for time-consuming manual configuration during class.

Benefits for teachers

  • Easy lesson preparation and delivery via the Relution Teacher App.
  • Focused work by hiding and disabling all non-essential apps, content, and features in teaching mode.
  • Controlling the student devices via Relution's preconfigured Apple Classroom App or Samsung Classroom Management
  • Incorporate digital whiteboards for more interactivity in front of the class
  • Multi-user mode with dynamic installation of user-specific apps at login and data cleansing at logout
  • Use of connected file servers for secure storage of work results on local directories
Mobile Device Management Brochure

Education Brochure

Enter the digital classroom. Learn all about tablets in school with Relution in our education brochure.

Download version 05/2020

Mobile Device & App Management with Relution

Free for up to 5 devices & 5 apps forever. No payment information required.

Neue didaktische Möglichkeiten mit wenig Aufwand nutzen

Mit Relution lassen sich Geräte direkt im Unterricht einsetzen, ohne sie erstmal zeitaufwendig konfigurieren und einrichten zu müssen. Darum kümmert sich im Vorfeld der IT-Admin. Für Lehrkräfte geht so keine wertvolle Unterrichtszeit verloren. Für die erweiterte inhaltliche Ausgestaltung eines digitalen Unterrichts stehen Lehrkräften über Relution neben pädagogisch relevanten Apps auch vordefinierte Weblinks oder bereitgestellte iBooks zur Verfügung. Die Aufmerksamkeit der Schüler:innen wird durch Geräte-Restriktionen sichergestellt. Die Lehrkraft kann während des Unterrichts Schülergeräte steuern, die Schüler aktiv einbinden und den Unterricht interaktiv gestalten.

Während des Unterrichts die Kontrolle behalten

Mit der Relution Teacher App auf dem Tablet oder Windows-Laptop der Lehrkraft lassen sich Unterrichtsprofile vordefinieren und auf einzelne Klassen anwenden. Um konzentriertes Arbeiten ohne Ablenkung sicherzustellen, erhalten Schüler:innen nur die relevanten Apps, Inhalte und Funktionen, die für die jeweilige Unterrichtseinheit notwendig sind. Alle anderen Inhalte und Funktionen werden ausgeblendet beziehungsweise deaktiviert.

Bedarfsgerechter Unterrichtsmodus auf Schülergeräten

Egal ob Präsenzunterricht oder Homeschooling, die Relution Teacher App ermöglicht die zeit- und ortsunabhängige Steuerung der Geräte und schafft damit die Flexibilität den Unterricht für alle teilnehmenden Schüler:innen manuell zu starten und zu beenden. Mit dieser praktikablen Lösung wechseln Schülergeräte immer nur dann in den Unterrichtsmodus, wenn der Unterricht auch tatsächlich stattfindet. Außerhalb von Unterrichtsstunden stehen den Schüler:innen alle grundsätzlich freigeschalteten Funktionen der Geräte zur Verfügung.

Förderung von Interaktivität und Zusammenarbeit

Über die zusätzliche Verwendung von Apple Classroom und Samsung Classroom Management lässt sich der Unterricht kreativ gestalten und eine und kollaborative Lehr- und Lernkultur fördern. Schülergeräte können einfach gesteuert und die Kommunikation mit der ganzen Klasse praktisch durchgeführt werden. Es lässt sich beispielweise eine bestimmte App auf jedem Gerät der Klasse starten, Dokumente zwischen Lehrkraft und Schüler:innen teilen, Bildschirminhalte von Schülergeräten auf Interaktive Whiteboards übertragen sowie Schülergeräte vorübergehend stumm schalten oder sperren, um die Aufmerksamkeit der Klasse zu erlangen. Die Integration von Apple Classroom und Samsung Classroom Management gelingt schnell und einfach. Beide Lösungen werden über Relution vorkonfiguriert und es stehen anschließend die Klasseninformationen aus Relution zur Verfügung. Eine aufwendige manuelle Konfiguration während des Unterrichtes entfällt.

Vorteile für Lehrkräfte

  • Einfache Unterrichtsvorbereitung und -Durchführung über die Relution Teacher App
  • Konzentriertes Arbeiten durch das Ausblenden und Deaktivieren aller nicht-benötigten Apps, Inhalte und Funktionen im Unterrichtsmodus
  • Steuern der Schülergeräte über die durch Relution vorkonfigurierte Apple Classroom App oder Samsung Classroom Management
  • Einbinden von digitalen Tafeln für mehr Interaktivität vor der Klasse
  • Mehrbenutzermodus mit dynamischer Installation von benutzerspezifischen Apps bei der Anmeldung sowie Datenbereinigung bei der Abmeldung
  • Nutzung von angebundenen Dateiservern für die sichere Aufbewahrung von Arbeitsergebnissen auf lokalen Verzeichnissen
Mobile Device Management Brochure

Education Broschüre

Betreten Sie das digitale Klassenzimmer. Erfahren Sie alles über Tablets in der Schule mit Relution in unserer Education Broschüre.

Download Version 04/2022

Mobile Device & App Management mit Relution

Kostenlos und zeitlich unbegrenzt für bis zu 5 Geräte & 5 Apps. Keine Zahlungsinformationen notwendig.