Manage Enterprise Mobility – now

Relution by M-Way Solutions is a vendor for integrated Enterprise Mobility Management software. Our main objective is to mobilize and enable enterprise IT, business units and app developers to easily deal with major tasks around App Lifecycle Management, Mobile Device Management, App Development Orchestration and Mobile Security.


Motivation

In over ten years in the business and with hundreds of deployments we focused on three major success factors for our clients:

net

Customer Needs

lamp

Continuous Innovation

badge

Product Excellence

Today’s Rapid Digitalization Requires an Integrated Solution

Relution integrates all aspects of mobile app management within one platform. This includes an enterprise app store, a complete app lifecycle management solution as well as app signing and app testing. But Enterprise Mobility is not a one stop shop, so we integrate with all relevant tools like Continuous Integration, GIT or app testing tools.



aboutrelution


App Lifecycle Management

Organizations with a large number of native apps need quick and standardized process to manage these apps.
Learn more

Accelerate app development

Standardization of the app development process and a fast app-to-user strategy.
Learn more

Mobile Device Management

Mobile Device Management in companies: Manage your mobile devices - easily, quickly and reliably. Relution supports all leading platforms - Apple iOS, Android, Samsung Knox, Apple MacOS and Apple tvOS.
Learn more

Our Leaders

Relution consists of a committed team of developers, product and sales managers, dedicated to creating the best product experience for our clients. Our goal is to make our customers more efficient and every-day life a little easier.

Volker Hahn

CEO

Stefan Jauker

CTO

Oliver Stein

Head of Product

Moritz Mahlmann

Sr. Sales Manager

Enterprise Mobility managen – jetzt

Relution bietet Enterprise Mobility Management Software an. Unser Ziel ist es IT, App-Entwickler und Fachabteilungen zu mobilisieren und es zu ermöglichen, Aufgaben aus den Bereichen App Management, Mobile Device Management, App-Entwicklung und Mobile Security leichter bewältigt zu können.


Motivation

Mit der Erfahrung aus über zehn Jahren und hunderten von Installationen konzentrieren wir uns auf drei Erfolgsfaktoren für unsere Kunden:

net

Kundenbedürfnisse

lamp

Stetige Innovation

badge

Höhste Qualität

Die rasante Digitalisierung erfordert integrierte Lösungen

Relution integriert alle Aspekte des mobilen Lebens im Unternehmen in einer Plattform. Das schließt sowohl einen Enterprise App Store, ein komplette App-Verwaltung, App-Entwicklungssteuerung wie auch Appsignierung und Apptesting mit ein. Wir wissen, dass eine Enterprise Mobility Plattform nicht alle Herausforderungen meistern kann, also integrieren wir relevante Werkzeuge wie Continuous Integration, GIT oder App-Testing Tools.



aboutrelution


App Lifecycle Management

App Lifecycle Management Organisationen mit einer hohen anzahl an Unternehmensapps benötigen schnelle und standardisierte Prozesse zur Verwaltung dieser.
Mehr erfahren

App-Entwicklung beschleunigen

Standardisierung des App-Entwicklungsprozesses und eine schnelle App-to-User-Strategie.
Mehr erfahren

Mobile Device Management

Mobile Device Management im Unternehmen: Verwalten sie Ihre mobilen Geräte – einfach, schnell und zuverlässig. Relution unterstützt alle führenden Plattformen – Apple iOS, Android, Samsung Knox, Apple macOS and Apple tvOS.
Mehr erfahren

Unser Team

Volker Hahn

CEO

Stefan Jauker

CTO

Moritz Mahlmann

Sr. Sales Manager