Practical training courses

Our training courses support you in the targeted use of Relution. For this purpose, we impart the necessary basic knowledge and address central questions depending on the platform, use case or target group. The training offer comprises five topic blocks. Please see the training dates below for the focus of the individual topics. Competent Relution experts will prepare you for the comfortable and secure use of our MDM solution and will be happy to answer your questions.
Our offer is aimed at schools, school authorities and companies. If you are interested, please contact your respective training contact person in your organisation. Ideally, the registration of several participants should be handled centrally via one registration. By registering, you confirm our data protection declaration and consent to the processing of data within the scope of the booked training courses. When registering, please provide us with the surname, first name, e-mail address and full address of all participants. Existing internal voucher or transaction numbers can be referenced when invoicing.
The training sessions will be held remotely via Microsoft Teams in German. After binding registration, you will receive an invitation link to the event. The participation fee is due per participant. After the training, all participants will receive a summary of the training content as a handout in PDF format as well as a Relution certificate for the successfully completed training.
Please understand that we allow a cancellation period of two days for planning reasons. If participation is cancelled after this time, we cannot refund the training fee. Training in English is only offered on request.
By registering, I give my consent, which can be revoked at any time (datenschutz@relution.io), to receive or be contacted by e-mail as well as by telephone with an offer for the services, products and events of Relution GmbH. Please note our privacy policy
Relution and MDM Basics, Relution Portal, User Management, Apple Architecture, Monitored/Non-Monitored Devices, Enrollment Types, Device Enrollment Program (DEP), Device Configurations via Policies, Apply Actions, Define Rulesets, Apple School Manager, Volume Purchase Program (VPP), Add Native Apps, Relution Shared Device, Apple Shared iPad, Relution Files.

Tuesday, 08.03.2022

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Tuesday, 22.03.2022

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tuesday, 05.04.2022

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Tuesday, 19.04.2022

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tuesday, 03.05.2022

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Tuesday, 17.05.2022

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tuesday, 31.05.2022

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Tuesday, 14.06.2022

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tuesday, 28.06.2022

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Tuesday, 12.07.2022

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tuesday, 26.07.2022

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Tuesday, 09.08.2022

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tuesday, 23.08.2022

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Tuesday, 06.09.2022

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tuesday, 20.09.2022

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Tuesday, 04.10.2022

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tuesday, 18.10.2022

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Tuesday, 01.11.2022

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tuesday, 15.11.2022

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Tuesday, 29.11.2022

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tuesday, 13.12.2022

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Basics Relution and MDM, Relution Portal, User Management, Android Enterprise Setup, Manual Enrollment Types Work Profile, Managed Device, COPE, Samsung KME Enrollment, Android Enterprise Zero Touch Enrollment, Device Configurations via Policies, Apply Actions, Define Rulesets, Manage Apps, Preconfigure Apps.

Tuesday, 15.03.2022

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Tuesday, 12.04.2022

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tuesday, 10.05.2022

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Tuesday, 07.06.2022

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tuesday, 05.07.2022

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Tuesday, 02.08.2022

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tuesday, 30.08.2022

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Tuesday, 27.09.2022

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tuesday, 25.10.2022

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Tuesday, 22.11.2022

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Relution and MDM Basics, Relution Portal, User Management, Manual Enrollment, Bulk Enrollment (PPKG), Autopilot Enrollment, Device Configurations via Policies, Apply Actions, Define Rulesets, Install Native Apps, Install Windows App Store Apps.

Tuesday, 26.04.2022

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tuesday, 24.05.2022

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Tuesday, 21.06.2022

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tuesday, 19.07.2022

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Tuesday, 16.08.2022

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tuesday, 13.09.2022

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Tuesday, 11.10.2022

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tuesday, 08.11.2022

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Tuesday, 06.12.2022

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

System Requirements, Relution Installation and Update, LDAP Configuration, System Portal, Relution Portal, User Management, Client Management, Secure Mail Gateway, Debugging, Relution Shared Device, Apple Shared iPad, Relution Files.

Wednesday, 09.03.2022

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Wednesday, 06.04.2022

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Wednesday, 04.05.2022

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Wednesday, 29.06.2022

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Wednesday, 27.07.2022

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Wednesday, 24.08.2022

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Wednesday, 21.09.2022

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Wednesday, 19.10.2022

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Wednesday, 16.11.2022

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Wednesday, 14.12.2022

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Basics Relution and MDM, Relution Portal, User Management, Class Setup, App Licenses (VPP), App Requests, Relution Teacher App, Relution Files (Functionality), Apple Classroom, Samsung Classroom Management.

Wednesday, 23.03.2022

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, 20.04.2022

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, 18.05.2022

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, 15.06.2022

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, 13.07.2022

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, 10.08.2022

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, 07.09.2022

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, 05.10.2022

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, 02.11.2022

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, 30.11.2022

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm